About Us

Staff

Executive Team

C Virginia Fields
Founder and CEO
cvafields@nblch.org

 

 

Melissa Baker
VP of Administration & Special Projects
mbaker@nblch.org

Lisa Matthews EdD, MPH
Director of Programs
lmatthews@nblch.org

Gabriel Rivera
Fiscal Consultant
fiscal@nblch.org

Barbara Dozier
Accounting Assistant
bdozier@nblch.org

VACANT
Director of Development

VACANT
Policy & Advocacy Manager

Program Staff

Denise Welch
Associate Program Manager
dwelch@nblch.org

 

 

Johnny Mora
Senior Program Coordinator
jmora@nblch.org

 

 

Marlo Judge
Senior Outreach Specialist
mjudge@nblch.org

 

 

Evelyn Botwe, MPH
Program Coordinator
ebotwe@nblch.org

 

 

Leah Daly, MPH
Leadership Training and Development Coordinator
ldaly@nblch.org

 

 

Kemar Asphall
Program Coordinator
kasphall@nblch.org

 

 

Debora Robinson, MPH
Program Coordinator
drobinson@nblch.org

 

 

Justin Blain
Outreach Specialist
jblain@nblch.org

 

 

Brittany Smith, CHES, MPH
Data and Evaluation Coordinator
bsmith@nblch.org

 

 

Moses Akintunde
Communications Intern
makintunde@nblch.org

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT US

The National Black Leadership Commission on Health (NBLCH) is a nonprofit organization that depends on donations and grants. With your help we will continue the fight to ending the HIV/AIDS epidemic, addressing Hepatitis C while expanding to include cardiovascular disease, breast cancer, prostate cancer, sickle cell, diabetes, and mental health.

Donate